Myspace Blackmails Former Users With Old Photos

Myspace is blackmailing former users with their old photos in order to lure them back to the site. As part of their desperate marketing strategy, Myspace sent out emails to former users about potentially embarrassing photos on the net that may still be linked to their old accounts. We discuss giving social media sites the right to withhold our information from us, in this Lip News clip with Lissette Padilla and Gabriel Mizrahi.